Home | ON | Pick 4 Midday
Pick 4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Pick 4 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 2019-06-24
8 7 8 4
Encore: 1 2 8 2 2 2 7

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-06-23
2 1 1 2
Encore: 3 7 5 2 7 6 9

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-06-22
5 0 6 2
Encore: 7 8 2 3 0 3 0

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-06-21
6 7 3 2
Encore: 1 2 0 3 0 1 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-06-20
9 8 8 7
Encore: 9 6 7 1 0 6 5

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Wed 2019-06-19
4 8 2 8
Encore: 7 8 1 6 1 7 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-06-18
9 2 9 8
Encore: 0 1 2 0 0 9 9

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Mon 2019-06-17
1 4 3 0
Encore: 1 8 4 2 8 8 7

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-06-16
9 7 7 0
Encore: 7 9 5 2 1 3 8

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-06-15
8 2 2 2
Encore: 9 7 2 2 9 5 5

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-06-14
2 6 1 6
Encore: 5 1 4 8 0 1 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-06-13
1 6 4 6
Encore: 3 7 0 6 7 7 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Wed 2019-06-12
0 7 6 2
Encore: 4 8 4 4 8 2 3

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-06-11
1 2 7 1
Encore: 0 2 3 1 6 6 3

JACKPOT

C$5,000