Home | ON | Pick 4 Midday
Pick 4 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Pick 4 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2019-04-17
3 1 1 8
Encore: 4 4 6 2 6 0 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-04-16
3 0 2 2
Encore: 9 1 9 0 6 4 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Mon 2019-04-15
6 4 7 2
Encore: 2 4 9 2 0 9 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-04-14
7 2 6 8
Encore: 1 2 6 8 8 3 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-04-13
4 5 1 8
Encore: 3 1 5 4 5 2 0

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-04-12
5 2 4 4
Encore: 0 9 6 9 0 8 6

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-04-11
5 1 6 3
Encore: 6 5 0 6 7 3 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Wed 2019-04-10
5 3 4 6
Encore: 3 6 8 1 1 3 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-04-09
3 4 3 4
Encore: 9 2 2 7 3 7 5

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Mon 2019-04-08
3 0 7 9
Encore: 4 4 5 7 5 9 9

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-04-07
0 8 9 4
Encore: 4 8 8 8 1 8 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-04-06
2 9 8 4
Encore: 1 5 4 0 7 8 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-04-05
1 2 0 1
Encore: 8 1 3 0 5 0 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-04-04
3 2 1 2
Encore: 9 7 6 7 8 9 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000