Home | ON | Pick 4 Evening
Pick 4 Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Pick 4 Evening Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2019-04-17
3 8 2 3
Encore: 8 7 6 0 3 8 7

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-04-16
2 1 3 9
Encore: 3 0 2 1 6 6 8

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Mon 2019-04-15
1 8 3 8
Encore: 2 3 4 8 6 2 5

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-04-14
3 6 4 8
Encore: 9 4 1 7 7 0 0

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-04-13
7 1 8 6
Encore: 8 6 3 8 7 4 8

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-04-12
0 6 1 6
Encore: 6 2 7 8 6 2 3

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-04-11
3 2 5 7
Encore: 8 8 9 8 6 0 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Wed 2019-04-10
7 1 5 7
Encore: 5 8 7 2 0 9 2

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Tue 2019-04-09
9 3 9 1
Encore: 9 4 7 6 4 6 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Mon 2019-04-08
8 0 3 0
Encore: 5 2 1 0 6 9 6

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sun 2019-04-07
3 7 0 9
Encore: 9 9 9 3 6 5 5

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Sat 2019-04-06
7 9 6 7
Encore: 7 9 1 4 1 1 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Fri 2019-04-05
1 8 5 8
Encore: 1 8 4 5 8 2 1

JACKPOT

C$5,000
Thu 2019-04-04
6 3 8 7
Encore: 6 4 0 5 2 8 4

JACKPOT

C$5,000