Home | ON | Pick 3 Midday
Pick 3 Midday Lottery ResultsLogo

Pick 3 Midday Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 2019-06-24
9 3 3
Encore: 1 2 8 2 2 2 7

JACKPOT

-
Sun 2019-06-23
2 3 8
Encore: 3 7 5 2 7 6 9

JACKPOT

-
Sat 2019-06-22
6 9 9
Encore: 7 8 2 3 0 3 0

JACKPOT

-
Fri 2019-06-21
9 0 7
Encore: 1 2 0 3 0 1 1

JACKPOT

-
Thu 2019-06-20
9 2 0
Encore: 9 6 7 1 0 6 5

JACKPOT

-
Wed 2019-06-19
8 8 6
Encore: 7 8 1 6 1 7 1

JACKPOT

-
Tue 2019-06-18
9 0 2
Encore: 0 1 2 0 0 9 9

JACKPOT

-
Mon 2019-06-17
3 1 5
Encore: 1 8 4 2 8 8 7

JACKPOT

-
Sun 2019-06-16
6 8 8
Encore: 7 9 5 2 1 3 8

JACKPOT

-
Sat 2019-06-15
0 6 8
Encore: 9 7 2 2 9 5 5

JACKPOT

-
Fri 2019-06-14
7 9 8
Encore: 5 1 4 8 0 1 2

JACKPOT

-
Thu 2019-06-13
4 6 6
Encore: 3 7 0 6 7 7 1

JACKPOT

-
Wed 2019-06-12
7 1 4
Encore: 4 8 4 4 8 2 3

JACKPOT

-
Tue 2019-06-11
8 8 9
Encore: 0 2 3 1 6 6 3

JACKPOT

-