Home | ON | Daily Keno Evening
Daily Keno Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Daily Keno Evening Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 2019-06-24
01 02 06 08 26 27 29 36 40 42 45 46 53 57 58 62 63 64 66 69
Encore: 7 1 7 3 1 5 1

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Sun 2019-06-23
01 02 04 05 10 19 23 39 40 46 47 48 51 54 56 58 64 65 68 69
Encore: 2 2 8 0 1 8 0

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Sat 2019-06-22
03 05 11 17 23 26 33 37 41 42 44 46 49 51 53 54 55 56 61 69
Encore: 6 6 1 0 7 6 6

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Fri 2019-06-21
01 05 14 17 21 23 31 33 35 42 44 47 49 50 51 56 59 63 65 69
Encore: 6 5 2 2 7 9 1

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Thu 2019-06-20
05 06 10 13 14 23 26 27 29 35 36 38 43 44 47 51 56 57 64 65
Encore: 7 8 4 4 2 4 2

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Wed 2019-06-19
05 06 09 11 12 13 17 23 30 34 35 38 39 42 47 53 59 61 66 68
Encore: 1 6 5 4 2 6 2

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Tue 2019-06-18
05 12 13 14 15 19 21 31 36 41 46 47 48 52 56 63 64 65 68 69
Encore: 7 5 2 7 3 3 6

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Mon 2019-06-17
02 04 06 15 18 20 23 30 34 38 46 48 51 52 55 56 60 63 64 69
Encore: 3 2 2 7 8 1 1

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Sun 2019-06-16
04 08 11 12 16 17 19 35 40 47 49 50 51 53 54 56 57 59 64 66
Encore: 7 2 3 0 5 3 9

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Sat 2019-06-15
04 07 13 14 16 23 25 27 33 37 40 42 47 49 50 51 53 57 60 68
Encore: 6 0 4 0 6 9 3

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Fri 2019-06-14
05 06 12 19 20 23 28 29 30 34 37 45 48 49 55 56 57 59 64 69
Encore: 9 8 4 1 1 0 4

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Thu 2019-06-13
05 08 10 14 16 18 24 25 28 37 40 47 52 53 55 56 59 64 65 66
Encore: 2 9 3 8 5 2 9

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Wed 2019-06-12
06 08 09 10 12 15 18 21 23 27 30 32 37 45 48 49 53 54 65 66
Encore: 2 7 8 8 4 0 2

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million
Tue 2019-06-11
02 06 08 10 12 16 17 21 23 24 25 31 36 42 45 47 51 60 63 68
Encore: 0 1 8 7 1 0 7

JACKPOT

C$2.5 Million