Home | AC | Salsa Bingo
Salsa Bingo Lottery ResultsLogo

Salsa Bingo Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 2019-11-16
G47-N36-I17-B06-B15-O73-O65-B12-N34-N45-O62-G57-G50-G51-I25-G46-G58-N40-I19-B09-N41-I24-B03-G55-O72-O71-I30-B07
Tag: 1-2-7-5-2-4

JACKPOT

-
Fri 2019-11-15
I21-N42-O62-N37-O73-B15-I22-G54-O66-I23-O61-I19-N33-N34-G46-N32-I25-B01-O64-O68-I20-O74-G47-I29-B12-O63-O70-G53
Tag: 5-9-5-3-5-6

JACKPOT

-
Thu 2019-11-14
O67-N37-G52-B13-I23-G48-B05-B12-O69-B06-O61-G51-I16-N34-N38-O75-G47-I19-O62-N36-O64-O73-O68-B15-B01-G60-I22-B10
Tag: 5-5-7-4-1-1

JACKPOT

-
Wed 2019-11-13
B12-G54-G49-O69-B15-B11-O62-G50-O64-B03-G46-O72-O61-N37-O70-B14-G55-I20-N45-G57-B06-I26-N38-N36-B01-I28-O63-O67
Tag: 1-4-4-7-1-2

JACKPOT

-
Tue 2019-11-12
B14-B15-I21-N37-I16-I25-O64-N41-B10-O71-I17-G52-B02-O67-G57-O74-N40-N32-O70-B12-G53-I24-G56-I23-N45-O66-N35-B09
Tag: 6-6-0-1-8-7

JACKPOT

-
Mon 2019-11-11
I23-I29-I25-G46-I16-N42-N44-B07-O63-I21-O68-G60-G51-B13-B12-G59-B10-B04-N40-O70-B08-O75-I20-B15-O61-I30-B02-N35
Tag: 2-4-2-4-5-9

JACKPOT

-
Sun 2019-11-10
N33-N34-B13-O68-B06-N31-O65-B05-O66-O67-I26-N35-O72-N36-O71-B09-O69-I22-B08-I24-B03-B11-G59-N44-B07-B04-I20-N32
Tag: 5-1-0-2-4-9

JACKPOT

-
Sat 2019-11-09
I20-B03-B06-N32-B07-O72-O70-B01-B05-O75-O71-N40-G49-O73-I25-G53-N43-B12-N33-B13-B09-O68-G47-O61-I17-N39-O65-I24
Tag: 4-8-8-7-6-9

JACKPOT

-
Fri 2019-11-08
B07-G48-B01-I27-B06-O71-G56-N34-O65-I20-I26-O64-B12-G50-O73-O75-O68-O69-I29-G51-O72-G60-O63-B08-B13-I23-G47-O61
Tag: 4-8-9-6-3-3

JACKPOT

-
Thu 2019-11-07
O66-N33-B13-O75-N34-I22-B06-N40-B11-N42-O62-N43-B04-I27-G55-I16-O72-N35-I26-O68-O73-G60-G54-O63-N44-I30-N31-I18
Tag: 1-0-2-7-8-6

JACKPOT

-
Wed 2019-11-06
G51-I26-B02-G46-G50-O74-O73-G60-I27-N33-O72-B04-O67-B03-I20-O62-N31-O69-I28-B11-B13-N37-N36-O70-N32-I18-I17-G55
Tag: 5-4-1-0-1-7

JACKPOT

-
Tue 2019-11-05
O75-G55-B10-N34-O67-O65-N43-N33-N32-B15-G53-I21-O74-O68-I16-B12-I23-N38-I26-B06-N37-N35-N39-G51-B01-G54-I28-I25
Tag: 2-0-0-4-6-2

JACKPOT

-
Mon 2019-11-04
B14-I30-B10-B15-N34-O64-N41-O67-B11-I28-I18-B06-N40-G58-I16-I26-I23-G47-I20-G59-N31-O70-I29-N36-G53-O71-B01-G48
Tag: 6-0-6-1-5-1

JACKPOT

-
Sun 2019-11-03
I21-B01-I20-O72-N42-N37-I26-N44-N32-O62-N40-G56-O75-N34-O65-G48-B08-I28-B06-O73-G52-G57-I29-I24-N35-N45-B02-O63
Tag: 2-8-6-8-2-5

JACKPOT

-