Home | AC | Bucko
Bucko Lottery ResultsLogo

Bucko Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 2019-11-16
02 08 09 14 35
Tag: 1 2 7 5 2 4

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Fri 2019-11-15
10 11 17 19 39
Tag: 5 9 5 3 5 6

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Thu 2019-11-14
04 07 16 20 28
Tag: 5 5 7 4 1 1

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Wed 2019-11-13
05 07 19 33 39
Tag: 1 4 4 7 1 2

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Tue 2019-11-12
05 10 18 21 27
Tag: 6 6 0 1 8 7

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Mon 2019-11-11
02 05 12 30 36
Tag: 2 4 2 4 5 9

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sun 2019-11-10
03 04 21 22 34
Tag: 5 1 0 2 4 9

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sat 2019-11-09
06 12 13 26 35
Tag: 4 8 8 7 6 9

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Fri 2019-11-08
03 07 16 19 34
Tag: 4 8 9 6 3 3

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Thu 2019-11-07
04 14 25 28 32
Tag: 1 0 2 7 8 6

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Wed 2019-11-06
04 07 12 26 30
Tag: 5 4 1 0 1 7

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Tue 2019-11-05
05 08 13 27 39
Tag: 2 0 0 4 6 2

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Mon 2019-11-04
01 02 08 26 29
Tag: 6 0 6 1 5 1

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sun 2019-11-03
18 25 30 33 36
Tag: 2 8 6 8 2 5

JACKPOT

C$20,000