Home | AC | Bucko
Bucko Lottery ResultsLogo

Bucko Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2020-06-03
11 21 28 29 32
Tag: 5 6 1 3 2 4

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Tue 2020-06-02
13 15 16 31 33
Tag: 2 1 2 9 7 0

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Mon 2020-06-01
14 17 24 25 39
Tag: 4 1 7 7 5 5

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sun 2020-05-31
04 07 14 25 29
Tag: 2 0 6 0 3 6

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sat 2020-05-30
17 22 23 25 29
Tag: 1 2 9 1 6 9

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Fri 2020-05-29
01 06 13 22 39
Tag: 5 9 9 5 7 2

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Thu 2020-05-28
12 15 20 26 39
Tag: 6 7 1 6 6 7

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Wed 2020-05-27
15 24 31 36 37
Tag: 5 3 2 9 3 5

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Tue 2020-05-26
10 23 30 33 38
Tag: 1 0 0 6 5 8

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Mon 2020-05-25
16 18 28 32 39
Tag: 2 7 3 0 5 2

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sun 2020-05-24
04 18 20 22 28
Tag: 3 4 4 9 2 7

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Sat 2020-05-23
04 06 22 32 40
Tag: 2 1 3 2 0 9

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Fri 2020-05-22
02 08 10 22 38
Tag: 2 9 0 6 5 8

JACKPOT

C$20,000
Thu 2020-05-21
09 11 19 37 38
Tag: 3 1 7 0 6 5

JACKPOT

C$20,000